Don't Stop Or We'll Die is a Los Angeles based piano-pop-weirdo group with Paul Rust and Michael Cassady (featured songwriters for Central Park on Apple+ and LOVE on Netflix), and musicians Tony Thaxton (Motion City Soundtrack) and Emeen Zarookian (Spirit Kid, The Monkees Farewell Tour).


by Don't Stop Or We'll Die

Every Wednesday Michael Cassady and Paul Rust release a brand new fully produced Don't Stop Or We'll Die song with musicians/producers Emeen Zarookian and Tony Thaxton. 

In April 2021 they released SONG-A-WEEK Volume One: Bloom of the Goji, featuring 12 songs from the early episodes of the podcast.

ON FRIDAY, DECEMBER 10, they will release Lives of Leisure, SONG-A-WEEK Volume II everywhere music is streamed worldwide. A second anthology volume of twelve SONG-A-WEEK releases newly remixed and mastered for digital release.


Section Title

This is a Paragraph. Click on "Edit Text" or double click on the text box to start editing the content and make sure to add any relevant details or information that you want to share with your visitors.